Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 January 2014
Lovely books. In a very appealing package. Bought 3 lots in the end. All went down well with children ranging in age from 2 to 5.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Good new stories, but why does it have to be the US names that are used, Mr Stingy instead or Mr Mean confused my boys and they have not asked for a second reading !
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
The box set is really well designed; the product is very good. However, I was expecting the stories to be written in British English, since the deviser of Mr Men and Little Miss was British.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
Very good value for money and an excellent gift for any child, or grown-up who still loves Mr. Men and Little Miss!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Given as a Christmas present. This is a great present for most ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Lovely little set - can't wait for my daughter to read them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
It is a Christmas present, so we haven't got down to reading it yet, but I expect good stories and nice illustrations, it seems perfect for the festive season.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Brilliant set of books and DVDs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Excellent little set. Can't wait to read them to the kids this Christmas :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Nice set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse