Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars20
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
19
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:£13.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2013
Very gripping storyline. I enjoy Christian fiction and this was no exception. Couldn't put it down and now my friend has borrowed it. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Great condition, delivered on expected time. And it's a book I read several years ago and loved it. Wanted to read again and am not disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Why had I never heard of this incredible author before? You do not want to put the book down,fore going sleep to keep reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Excellent book! I would recommend this book. I was very excited to read this book it had me hooked and thrilled!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Great Books! They also came in amazing time! I'm very satisfied. Peretti is genius and I love all his work!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2009
Really good service and very prompt delivery. The books are great to read and in good condition. Praise God for these books and Frank Peretti.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
A must get. Fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Loved reading them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
great thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
Brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.