Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars21
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Imitation Leather|Change
Price:£11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2011
What a joy to be able to read without eye strain! And o what joy that it almost falls open on your lap rather than having to be kept prised open all the time. And I'm enjoying the reference and translation notes - which at first I thought would be superfluous to my requirements but in fact are helpful, and they don't take up space or interrupt the reading at all. Finally - I previously thought that a 'red letter' bible would be a bit naff, but actually I really like it. Can't praise this enough for such a bargian price.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
You cannot go wrong with this KJV. You can rely on it for inspired truth which resonates with each heart.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
This bible is just what I was looking for the only fault is its a too big in size but I can work with that not a big problem thanks
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Not quite as large print as wanted. It was for a lady 95th birthday hopefully she will be able to read it with her specs on.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Absolutely Brilliant with large and easy to understand print, no longer need my glasses to read my Bible.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Good size print - nicely presented bible - bought as a present, very well appreciated
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
Excellent reading.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Impressed. Very big print
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Very good
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)