Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
19
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2014
This manual is written in great detail but on receipt found that it didn't cover my particular 2001 Z3 which is why I bought it in the first place. Don't understand why all models not included. Must be something to do with it being an American edition and certain models not available there? Disappointed because manual is not cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Amazon service, as ever, was excellent but the book is not as good as I had expected particularly considering the price. I have tried to use it for three issues so far and it covered none of them! Can Mr Haynes please publish one at a reasonable price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2009
Good,concise as you would expect from such a manual. A few items missing i.e the temperature sensor connections and picture for location, seats adjustments,but overall not bad!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2009
The book is reasonably good- could probably use more pictures and a little more detail in areas. A bit expensive for what it is.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2011
I found this book great to help me with normal servicing tasks, but it covers everything, you could take the whole car apart and put back together. Not saying you should but that just shows the level of detail this goes into.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
This manual is excellent, expensive but well worth it. If you order then please be prepared to wait for delivery as it has to come from the USA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
no better than a Haynes manual the American one that covers the z3 and 3 series save your money and buy that instead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Great seller fast delivery just what I wanted , very good price and a excellent book πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ‘
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Every thing you need to know about this car is in this book, no need to go anywhere else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Almost all repair works covered with good pictures and descriptions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)