Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars32
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£13.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
My 9 year old daughter adored the characters in the book. Very cute. But when it comes to instructions i thought they shoud be more detailed. Other Manga books seemed a little bit more thought through.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2010
Excellent basis for my 10 yr old to continue his passion for invention of Japenese based creatures.
Well worth the money
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
The children absolutely adored it! There is non-stop drawing in our house now. Tha Manga drawing book is perfect for children and young adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
My 9 year old grandson absolutely loved this. He has already tried to copy the drawings and it is helping him to better style his sketching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
She is in to drawing in a big way, she loves the manga style and is able to use this book to translate the style into her own drawings
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Son (age 11) borrowed a copy from a Friend and loved it. SO I got him his own copy.

Some good ideas, works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Daughter got this book and has enjoyed using it to improve her drawings. Book in great condition just as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
Bought this for my 9yr old daughter who's obsessed with art and fashion design. She absolutely loved this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Book was fabulous, in great condition at a great price and arrived safely and quickly, many thanks! :) A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Perfect for my kids and they love it, and they enjoy it very much and they have improve their drawing skills
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)