Customer Reviews


4 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A new star in Americana Romance!!!, 6 Aug. 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: Homespun Hearts (Zebra Splendor Historical Romances) (Mass Market Paperback)
In the tradition of authors such as LaVyrle Spencer, Lorraine Heath, Stephanie Mittman, and Dorothy Garlock, newcomer Cynthia Thomason has created an Americana romance to treasure as she brings the 1800s to life in Sam and Abby's touching and endearing story. HOMESPUN HEARTS is pure joy to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this story, and the characters that bring it to life!, 30 Jun. 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: Homespun Hearts (Zebra Splendor Historical Romances) (Mass Market Paperback)
This was a great story! I couldn't wait for the end to see if there was a happy ending, but at the same time, didn't want it to end. The characters were so real, I actually miss them now that I'm done! I must admit the happy ending was worth it though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An unforgettable, heart-warming story, 30 Jun. 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: Homespun Hearts (Zebra Splendor Historical Romances) (Mass Market Paperback)
If you're looking for a story to warm you heart, Homespun Hearts is the answer. Ms. Thomason has created wonderful, believable characters. Definitely a keeper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delightful, 27 Jun. 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: Homespun Hearts (Zebra Splendor Historical Romances) (Mass Market Paperback)
Homespun Hearts is a love story you won't want to miss. Cynthia has created characters that will stay with you long after the last page. A must read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Homespun Hearts (Zebra Splendor Historical Romances)
Homespun Hearts (Zebra Splendor Historical Romances) by Cynthia Thomason (Mass Market Paperback - 1 Sept. 1999)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews