Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still the best by far
The previous issues have ben excellent and this is by far the best on the maket now. It is obviously suitable for undergraduate immunology modules but I have also found it to be excellent as a resource for HND/HNC type courses and for the background information for MSc students. The integrated CDROM is excellent although I had a bit of bother getting the movies to work...
Published on 4 Aug. 2008 by Hoss

versus
0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Janeways Immunology
bought it for a 3rd year course as it was the recommended text. should not have. it has too much detail that is not covered in 3rd year.
Published on 28 Mar. 2011 by Estee


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 27 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Janeway's Immunobiology (Paperback)
Bought this for my course and it has been very useful. It has great explanations and the diagrams summarised the information very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good!!, 30 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Janeway's Immunobiology (Paperback)
this is the best book i bought for my degree level. plus my lecturer also use thus book in class...!!! worth to buy.5 star!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Janeway's Immunobiology, 29 May 2011
This review is from: Janeway's Immunobiology (Paperback)
the book is great for basic immunology, I find it a bit simpler than Roitt chapters are not mixed up. its a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Janeway's Immunobiology (Paperback)
The book is good and understanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Janeways Immunology, 28 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Janeway's Immunobiology (Paperback)
bought it for a 3rd year course as it was the recommended text. should not have. it has too much detail that is not covered in 3rd year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TAKES AGES TO GET ORDER DELIVERED, 15 Dec. 2010
This review is from: Janeway's Immunobiology (Paperback)
IT IS TAKING TOO LONG TO GET THIS AND OTHER OTHERS I MADE TO ARRIVE, HOW LONG DO I HAVE TO WAIT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Janeway's Immunobiology
Janeway's Immunobiology by Mark Walport (Paperback - 2 Jan. 2008)
Used & New from: £7.68
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews