Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, easy and looks fabulous
I love these! I bought them to customise some plain t-shirts for my little boy. We had great fun making up our own designs from the selection provided and the result look professional and funky. Works well on dark fabrics too - unlike a lot of iron on transfers I have tried. Highly recommended.
Published on 14 Feb 2011 by B G-Jones

versus
3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lovely designs but don't transfer well
Beautiful funky designs but the execution is very disappointing. Even following directions very carefully (and I have plenty of experience with iron ons) the results are blurry and feint even on smooth white cloth let alone textured or coloured and they come out on the most gentle wash cycle.
Published on 17 Oct 2010 by Mrs. J. E. Scrace


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, easy and looks fabulous, 14 Feb 2011
This review is from: Sukie Iron-On Craft Pad (Paperback)
I love these! I bought them to customise some plain t-shirts for my little boy. We had great fun making up our own designs from the selection provided and the result look professional and funky. Works well on dark fabrics too - unlike a lot of iron on transfers I have tried. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sukie success, 30 Mar 2011
By 
Noo (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sukie Iron-On Craft Pad (Paperback)
Daughter aged 10 received this as a Christmas gift. Pretty book, lovely pictures, easy to use (although the smaller decals are more fiddly e.g. hedgehogs and a few noses were left behind!). She has so far decorated a pillow a vest top and both are very attractive and fun. Good for a birthday party pressie with a cheap t-shirt thrown in!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute iron-ons, 11 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sukie Iron-On Craft Pad (Paperback)
Very happy with these cute iron-ons. Great present for accessorizing mad 8 year olds to funky 80 year old Nannas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, good value & fun, 22 Nov 2010
By 
D. Darby - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I loved these so much I bought another lot. First time user, and with great care, I achieved great results on my daughters' gym bags. The finished products really look fantastic and my daughters loved their bags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely book, 20 Jan 2012
This review is from: Sukie Iron-On Craft Pad (Paperback)
great colours, easy to use, good quality, beautiful all round! The designs are really nice and this book is well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Such cute designs, 6 Dec 2011
This review is from: Sukie Iron-On Craft Pad (Paperback)
I bought these iron-ons to create some cute designs on baby-gro's for my new niece and they worked really well. A good variety of designs and loads of them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So easy!!!, 28 Nov 2011
This review is from: Sukie Iron-On Craft Pad (Paperback)
So easy to do and such amazing results - I have cheered up tee shirts, a tablecloth and some cushions they look brilliant and receive lots of compliments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Squirrels, Rabbits & Birds, 31 Jan 2011
This review is from: Sukie Iron-On Craft Pad (Paperback)
I bought this book for the squirrels, rabbits & birds; I just wish there were more of them & less houses & letters. A small but lovely book, I look forward to using ASAP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great designs, easy to use, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sukie Iron-On Craft Pad (Paperback)
Bought this for my daughter's 12th birthday party, we designed shirts with four other girls at her party -- they all had a lot of fun and the designs they were able to come up with after mix-and-matching the pages were amazing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Lovely designs but don't transfer well, 17 Oct 2010
Beautiful funky designs but the execution is very disappointing. Even following directions very carefully (and I have plenty of experience with iron ons) the results are blurry and feint even on smooth white cloth let alone textured or coloured and they come out on the most gentle wash cycle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sukie Iron-On Craft Pad
Sukie Iron-On Craft Pad by Julia Harding (Paperback - 11 Jan 2008)
9.26
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews