Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
I bought this for my daughter in law along with a cake stand for a Christmas present. There are a good variety of patterned & different sized cases. All the cakes baked in the cases came away easily and the cases retained their shape & colour well.The flags included in the pack were a hit with my grandchildren. Could be used to mark up different flavours of groups of cup...
Published on 16 Jan 2012 by janeby

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Impressed!
They are not attractive at all like in the photo. After they came out of the oven, the colour of the cases were twice faded. Recipes are ordinary, nothing special. Would probably be a good kit for a new timer.
Published 22 months ago by shoppaholic13


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 16 Jan 2012
This review is from: Pretty Cupcake Kit (Misc. Supplies)
I bought this for my daughter in law along with a cake stand for a Christmas present. There are a good variety of patterned & different sized cases. All the cakes baked in the cases came away easily and the cases retained their shape & colour well.The flags included in the pack were a hit with my grandchildren. Could be used to mark up different flavours of groups of cup cakes.
Also included is a small recipe book with good recipes and ideas on variations. All in all a very good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cupcake delight, 19 Jan 2012
This review is from: Pretty Cupcake Kit (Misc. Supplies)
Received this as a present along with a recipe/book & loved it, brought out the 'Nigella' in me!! Nice quality cases & decorative flags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Impressed!, 16 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pretty Cupcake Kit (Misc. Supplies)
They are not attractive at all like in the photo. After they came out of the oven, the colour of the cases were twice faded. Recipes are ordinary, nothing special. Would probably be a good kit for a new timer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun & Enabling, 5 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pretty Cupcake Kit (Misc. Supplies)
was bought as a fun present to go with a cake stand for a newly wed. She was absolutely delighted as it enables a begginer to produce quality looking cup cakes and present them well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty up your cup cakes with these, 27 Jun 2012
By 
Rosey (lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pretty Cupcake Kit (Misc. Supplies)
The packaging is lovely with a pretty ribbon to hold up the box, the cake holders look good quality and come in different sizes for a little variation, you get some fancy flags too, to pimp up some of your cakes.Would make a nice gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Pressie!, 3 Jun 2013
By 
J. Harris (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pretty Cupcake Kit (Misc. Supplies)
Bought as a gift so haven't actually tried out the contents.
Arrived in good time .
Box isn't huge but it wouldn't be when you consider the product inside.
You can't see the flags or book in the box so may look less than it is at first glance but overall very happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice for a present, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pretty Cupcake Kit (Misc. Supplies)
Nice but wasn't as big as I thought it was going to be, might be a bit overpriced for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty cupcake kit, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pretty Cupcake Kit (Misc. Supplies)
This was bought to make cupcakes in and to go with a book on cupcakes. Looking forward to using them as they are such pretty cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty cupcake kit, 20 Jan 2013
By 
L. Morgan "L Morgan" (Birmingham,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pretty Cupcake Kit (Misc. Supplies)
Has stated very pretty,haven't been able to use yet,hoping to do this very soon.Look very good quality ,sturdy and colourful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Just pretty, 8 Jan 2013
By 
Conti Raffaella "maitrepierre" (Rome, Italy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pretty Cupcake Kit (Misc. Supplies)
The kit is pretty, even though I expected it to be more colorful. The enclosed booklet is nice and gives some pretty suggestion for serving and decorating cupcakes. Anyway, the whole thing is just okay, nothing really very special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pretty Cupcake Kit
Pretty Cupcake Kit by Elinor Klivans (Misc. Supplies - 1 April 2011)
10.63
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews