Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome artistic design
These are not the cheapest multi pack multi purpose cards you can on amazon at all (almost 50p per card) however they are great design. They look handmade, artistic and expensive. Thay have a unique whimsical feel to them and they are nicely packed too.
Published 9 months ago by ilke

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute
I loved these little notecards. They are well-made and the designs are cute. They make good Thank You cards and even the envelopes are sweet.
Published on 25 Jan 2012 by Miss Diprose


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars awesome artistic design, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petit Collage Notecards (Cards)
These are not the cheapest multi pack multi purpose cards you can on amazon at all (almost 50p per card) however they are great design. They look handmade, artistic and expensive. Thay have a unique whimsical feel to them and they are nicely packed too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petit Collage Notecards (Cards)
I have purchased many boxes of notelets over the years and this is by far the best. They are beautifully made with lovely quality paper. Excellent value - 20 in box. I have bought another box for a gift and will definitely be buying more. Would thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A nice little card set, 19 Jan 2013
By 
S. M. Conway (Brighton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petit Collage Notecards (Cards)
This is a nice notecard set, 4 different pics in a similar retro style design, quality card, envelopes and box to keep them in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable cards in gorgeous gift box. Lovely!, 17 Jan 2013
By 
Emma Hawes (Oxfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petit Collage Notecards (Cards)
I ordered these cards for myself to use as thank you cards, because I thought they were good value at 8 for 20 cards, and the design shown looked cute.

They arrived today and they are utterly adorable! As others have said there are four designs: two bluebirds on flowers, a squirrel and flowers, a leaping rabbit and flowers, and an owl and flowers, all in the same retro style.

They are so nice, but the best bit is they come in a box with thebluebirds design on the front, and the box comes with a paper wrap with the product details on so when you remove the wrap, you have a beautiful keepsake box with side hinged lid (paper hinge, not metal).

This would make a gorgeous gift, and as a bonus the cards are on 100 per cent recycled paper printed using soy-baed inks so they're eco-friendly too.

Wish I'd ordered two boxes now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely!, 18 Oct 2012
By 
Timmervliet (The Netherlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petit Collage Notecards (Cards)
These cards are some of the cutest cards I've ever owned. Love the patterns and colours, nice envelopes too! Would highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely cards, 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Petit Collage Notecards (Cards)
These are really pretty little cards. 4 different designs but all in the same style. Printed on recycled paper as opposed to card but good quality paper. Nice box and envelopes to go with them :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, 25 Jan 2012
By 
Miss Diprose (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Petit Collage Notecards (Cards)
I loved these little notecards. They are well-made and the designs are cute. They make good Thank You cards and even the envelopes are sweet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Petit Collage Notecards
Petit Collage Notecards by Lorena Siminovich (Cards - 1 April 2009)
8.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews