Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Notecards, 11 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reprodepot Folk and Flora Notecard Book (Stationery) (Cards)
I absolutely adore and love this set! It is brilliant. On the right when you open it, each individual card is bonded into it like pages of a book. On the left are all the envelopes. It's such a clever design and the actual note cards themselves are a good mix of pretty, quaint and all-rounders. It is very sturdy and sits very well either on a bookshelf or on a desk.

I will definitely be ordering more of these, both for me and for friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic buy, 9 May 2014
By 
Giacomo (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reprodepot Folk and Flora Notecard Book (Stationery) (Cards)
good quality, lovely designs, great value - good size cards you can use for any occasion, very individual and unique, have bought this twice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Quality, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reprodepot Folk and Flora Notecard Book (Stationery) (Cards)
As the other reviews have said, these are great quality cards in funky designs; a super useful thing to have in a drawer at home and an equally lovely gift. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet designs and very useful, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reprodepot Folk and Flora Notecard Book (Stationery) (Cards)
Great to have around for emergencies. Love all the different patterns. Nice to use as a basic card to add to if you're doing a home-made card.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous prints - a little bit funky!, 14 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reprodepot Folk and Flora Notecard Book (Stationery) (Cards)
Bought these notecards so as to always have something on hand to write thank-yous etc. I'm thrilled - each design is a little bit quirky - all different with lots of retro beauties. Envelopes are dark yellow with a white space to write the address. Good value for money (price per card) and this would also make an excellent gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars notecard book, 27 Dec 2010
This review is from: Reprodepot Folk and Flora Notecard Book (Stationery) (Cards)
Really lovely designs. Good quality notecards with pretty envelopes. I'll be buying more of these as gifts. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stationery Set, 30 Jun 2010
This review is from: Reprodepot Folk and Flora Notecard Book (Stationery) (Cards)
I absolutely adore this set. I was going to give the set for a friend but decided to keep it. The prints are lovely and the envelopes are not over the top with design but subtle. I love it. I will be buying this set again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great wee pack of cards, 17 April 2011
This review is from: Reprodepot Folk and Flora Notecard Book (Stationery) (Cards)
Was looking for some pretty cards handy for writing thankyou notes these were lovely
in a hand pack too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reprodepot Folk and Flora Notecard Book (Stationery)
Reprodepot Folk and Flora Notecard Book (Stationery) by Djerba Goldfinger (Cards - 23 Sep 2009)
10.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews