Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2011
great book picture are in grey and white and lots to try out lent it to my sister and shes never given me back lol so think she like it also :P
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
The lads in my partners work need a bit of help with this department so i bought as a joke but they just love it .
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Picture book, a lot of the pictures are repeated and in some of the pictures it's near impossible to figure out which body part is which. Funny for a joke but wouldn't buy again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Provided entertainment during the hen party discussions!
Although not all male / female positions...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Not a bad book on ways to horizontally tango, or vertically or upside down if you can manage it. Quite a bit repeated and a few ones look worth a try, along with a few dopey ones. 2.5 stars to be honest but maybe my expectations are out of whack. If this is 5 star give up on sex I reckon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Plenty variety of positions, each one is against a certain date and they're greatly matched, sometimes in a funny way
despatched and delivered in great time
Nice looking small book, good quality and all neat when arrived
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
classic ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2015
Get some life back in to your relationship or use it as a joke between friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)