Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars schwere panzer in WW11, 17 April 2011
By 
Philip ATKINSON (london u.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tigers in Combat: v. 1 (Paperback)
I bought this book & the no.11 also & am amazed at the detail in both, anyone with an interest in this subject really should consider these works, the author Mr. Schneider is to be much congratulated.Panzer Aces: German Tank Commanders of WWII (Stackpole Military History)Sherman Firefly Vs Tiger: Normandy 1944 (Duel)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 13 Jan. 2010
By 
David Steer - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tigers in Combat: v. 1 (Paperback)
I bought this as a gift for my Dad who is currently building a scale model of a Tiger Tank. He was trilled with it and even found a picture of his exact tank stuck in some mud!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good read, 20 Oct. 2013
This title is a great read Morgantown interested in tiger tank formations of ww2. I found it invaluable as a reference for scale model building
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tiger Tiger, 19 Oct. 2013
By 
Edward "Ted" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seeing as i am very interesting in both World Wars and a member of the FGM also playing Combat Mission games this book is very informative on Tanks more so the Deadly Tiger.....A must read for any one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :-), 30 Aug. 2013
By 
D Owen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tigers in Combat: v. 1 (Paperback)
Delivered super quick. got it for my hubby's birthday he loved it and now wants the next book exellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tigers in Combat: v. 1 (Paperback)
awesome book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 12 Dec. 2012
This review is from: Tigers in Combat: v. 1 (Paperback)
I won't know my dad will love it or not until Christmas, so i will tell ya if he does or not
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tigers in Combat: v. 1
Tigers in Combat: v. 1 by Wolfgang Schneider (Paperback - 15 Dec. 2004)
£16.58
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews