Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style ~Truly wonderful book
I purchased this book from Amazon and received it a couple of days later, It is the most amazing book I have ever had, I have used only this book to make my Christmas gifts and crafts, the winter wreath you can make by collecting willow twigs and making the white cotton stars to place around it,The snow angel doll is simply explained,the folded bags are so easy and...
Published 22 months ago by Rosemary Lay

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas crafts scandinavian style
I was expecting something a little bit different but have seen a lot of these types of patterns in other books. However, it is nice to look at
Published 11 months ago by Annie Maria Morgan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

42 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style ~Truly wonderful book, 4 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style (Paperback)
I purchased this book from Amazon and received it a couple of days later, It is the most amazing book I have ever had, I have used only this book to make my Christmas gifts and crafts, the winter wreath you can make by collecting willow twigs and making the white cotton stars to place around it,The snow angel doll is simply explained,the folded bags are so easy and festive, they took me 20 mins per bag to make,Beautiful hearts I made in red and white fabric look so lovely..there is a heart wooden picture frame and fabric angel quilted picture, fabric striped candy canes, pillow with pretty embroidered tree.Mini fabric Christmas trees,adorable fabric Christmas mice, Christmas tree ornaments,gingerbread men and many other things, the patterns are full size and instructions are easy and clear the diagrams also and the photos are truly wonderful.. I highly recommend this amazing book..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 15 Dec 2012
This review is from: Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style (Paperback)
This book is charming, beautiful and has wonderful ideas. Simple to understand as well. You can do so much with this book. I really is s very good book. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Beautiful Book, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style (Paperback)
Really loved the book it gave me lost of inspiration and the little mice are lovely. Would recommend this book if you are stuck for ideas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Christmas crafts scandinavian style, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style (Paperback)
I was expecting something a little bit different but have seen a lot of these types of patterns in other books. However, it is nice to look at
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Crafts Scandinavian style, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style (Paperback)
Great!! At last a book that gives you full size templates. No messing about with a photocopier. Lovely illustrations and a clear sensible way of writing. I have made some 'soft' hearts to hang on my Christmas tree,already!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crafts, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style (Paperback)
I love the different ideas the mice were lovely to make would recommend it to any one who enjoys crafts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style (Paperback)
I love it.
I ordered it because I wanted it, have used it. service brilliant as always. Title says it all, fed up of huge review.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting ideas, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style (Paperback)
A christmas present for my wife, she loved it, a great choice of things to make.It will keep her busy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspiring Book, 23 Jun 2014
By 
R. Green "princesspentium" (West London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style (Paperback)
Lots of great projects in this book. I've already bookmarked several to make. especially the grey mice :-) beautiful photographs and easy to follow instructions. Bonus of having full size templates.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style (Paperback)
Very lovely book, clear instructions and pictures; it was just a shame it did not have the craft items I was looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style
Christmas Crafts Scandinavian Style by Miriam Nilsen Morken (Paperback - 10 Jan 2012)
£11.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews