Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the beginer card magician
This book is worth every penny. All the tricks are explained well and inllustrations help too. The tricks are easy to master and fool your friends every time!
Published on 13 Mar 2000 by larger_lad@hotmail.com

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hard to follow instructions
I found the instructions really hard to follow - shame as I'm really keen to learn more card tricks and so is my daughter.
Published 19 months ago by Julie Cooke


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for the beginer card magician, 13 Mar 2000
This review is from: 101 Amazing Card Tricks (Paperback)
This book is worth every penny. All the tricks are explained well and inllustrations help too. The tricks are easy to master and fool your friends every time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent tricks... Easy-To-Do, 29 April 2001
This review is from: 101 Amazing Card Tricks (Paperback)
Well, what can I say? This book has really impressed me because the tricks in it are so well explained and easy to do yet, they look really effective as if they're really hard to do. Some of the illustrations in the book are excellent. Definitely a best buyer!...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for a Beginner, 31 Dec 1999
By A Customer
This review is from: 101 Amazing Card Tricks (Paperback)
If you are a beginner inspired by watching Card tricks,done by magicians such as David Blaine wishing you could do that and impress people as well then it is worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING!!!, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Amazing Card Tricks (Paperback)
Ths product is worth the price easy step by step instructions to do card tricks and they are easy to pull off to family and friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent seller, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Amazing Card Tricks (Paperback)
Bought as a gift for my grandson, who loves card tricks, he loves this book it is very easy for him to follow. fast delivery & great price too thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kierans magic book, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Amazing Card Tricks (Paperback)
This book works well along side the cards we bought they are magic.If you are starting out in magic tricks this is the book for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars hard to follow instructions, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Amazing Card Tricks (Paperback)
I found the instructions really hard to follow - shame as I'm really keen to learn more card tricks and so is my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Impressive, but wordy, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Amazing Card Tricks (Paperback)
It's nice to note that Bob would go into such detail for his analyses on how card tricks work. But for a person who wants to know them quickly without sifting through woolly explanations, this wouldnt be the book for you.
Although if you do, then be my guest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing card tricks, 23 Feb 2014
By 
Charles Blackburn (u.k.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Amazing Card Tricks (Paperback)
bought for my grandson who has just started to learn a few tricks as a bit of fun. chas , liverpol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Difficult to follow for budding magicians, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 101 Amazing Card Tricks (Paperback)
Bought this book of card tricks for our 9 year old son who is in to magic. It was extremely difficult to follow. I am hoping he might be able to grasp the steps when he is more mature. More suitable for adults (with some card trick experience) than for children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

101 Amazing Card Tricks
101 Amazing Card Tricks by Bob Longe (Paperback - 27 Jan 1994)
£3.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews