Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Typical Orla Kiely, great quality, great colours, great prints.
Great little book for all ages really.

I am a Mother of two boys, and a huge Orla fan. ( We have her stuff in every room of the house, me and my husband both have her bags, luggage, the lot. HUGE fans. )

We received these today, and love them.

- things i love.

Fabric outer cover
Smooth (i imagine wipe clean ) pages...
Published on 7 Sept. 2011 by Mabel Green

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not that practical
Nice book - more for mums that like Orla Kiely designs than babies though! Cloth based cover means it cannot be wiped clean. Need I say more?
Published on 3 Mar. 2013 by Bob


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Typical Orla Kiely, great quality, great colours, great prints., 7 Sept. 2011
Great little book for all ages really.

I am a Mother of two boys, and a huge Orla fan. ( We have her stuff in every room of the house, me and my husband both have her bags, luggage, the lot. HUGE fans. )

We received these today, and love them.

- things i love.

Fabric outer cover
Smooth (i imagine wipe clean ) pages
Colours, typical Orla
Graphics, all the famous ones belonging to Orla.

Dislikes

Theres not enough pages :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For the discerning toddler...., 5 Jan. 2012
I bought both this and the 'Colours' book for my daughter and nephew. As I am a huge fan of Orla Kiely's designs (and handbags!), the books immediately caught my eye. They are really well made and nice and chunky for little hands, as well as having lovely simple illustrations. Probably appreciated more by mummy's though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Childrens first books, 27 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson loves this and so does his mum as its almost (and i say almost) indestructible. We have given another to a granddaughter for christmas. Children seem to love it and play for a while seemingly enjoying the pictures etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lily`s books, 4 Jan. 2012
Beautiful books with sturdy pages. lovely colours simple format my granddaughter and her mother loved them. These books will last long after the child has outgrown them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastically stylish numbers, 19 Jun. 2012
Lovely book with big bold numbers designed in a way only Orla could! My baby loves the graphics in this book it really captures his attention.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not that practical, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Numbers (Board book)
Nice book - more for mums that like Orla Kiely designs than babies though! Cloth based cover means it cannot be wiped clean. Need I say more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I expected, 28 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
High quality and full of Orla Kiely's trademark design flair. I'm sure this will make learning to count lots of fashionable fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Numbers
Numbers by Kiely (Board book - 10 April 2012)
£6.46
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews