Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2013
Nice book, lovely simple patterns. Very handy to have full size pattern sheets at the back. Easy to follow steps.
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Gorgeous models! My daughter says she wants them all! :)
All the patterns are on the other pages, overlayed (if you used Burda or Ottobre magazines, you knew what I meant) but clearly.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I found the book full of inspiring patterns for my grand daughter, easy to understand and a wonderful resource, the patterns can be easily adapted and versitile for many fabric's
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
I absolutely love this book. The patterns are simple and the instructions are clear and easy to follow. Because of it's simplicity you can customise your garments and produce a really beautiful and unique piece of work. I have already made one of the tops and a dress, I am really pleased with the results. This book was worth every penny!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
very pleased with this book - haven't made anything yet, but had a good look at pattern inserts and it looks easy enough to follow.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
looking forward to doing some serious sewing and hopefully get to use the book alot. brillant service and thank you
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Did I buy a different book to everyone else?? As somebody that sews but has never been formally taught or used patterns before I find this book utterly bewildering. Very poor instructions and it's not one for beginners as a high level of competence is assumed here. There's no close up photos along with the steps so you can figure out what you're supposed to be doing or if you're doing it correctly. I'm currently flipping through the book trying to figure out if there's anything here I can make without getting stuck! I may have to go to classes before I can use this book and patterns properly (they are all overlaid which adds to the complication) and that wasn't the plan at all!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2015
Great patterns well worth the money so far my granddaughter wants me to make them all for her so buy this book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
I love this book the patterns are precision drawn so great results achieved and the designs are gorgeous
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Very stylish patterns for girls,I will certainly use this a lot.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)