Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Nice book, lovely simple patterns. Very handy to have full size pattern sheets at the back. Easy to follow steps.
Published 22 months ago by Aine Mahon

versus
2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Great designs, terrible pattern setup
Designs lovely, but the patterns need to be copied as they are all over printed. I would not have brought the book if I had known this. If u don't mind printing out pattern then the designs are great, but I won't be doing any of them.
Published 12 months ago by CD


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] (Paperback)
Nice book, lovely simple patterns. Very handy to have full size pattern sheets at the back. Easy to follow steps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Girls Projects, 25 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] (Paperback)
I absolutely love this book. The patterns are simple and the instructions are clear and easy to follow. Because of it's simplicity you can customise your garments and produce a really beautiful and unique piece of work. I have already made one of the tops and a dress, I am really pleased with the results. This book was worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful Patterns, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] (Paperback)
I found the book full of inspiring patterns for my grand daughter, easy to understand and a wonderful resource, the patterns can be easily adapted and versitile for many fabric's
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars stunning, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] (Paperback)
very pleased with this book - haven't made anything yet, but had a good look at pattern inserts and it looks easy enough to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] (Paperback)
beautiful easy dresses
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 13 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] (Paperback)
Was delivered promptly and am looking forward to trying some of the lovely designs out for my grand-daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] (Paperback)
Well illustrated with pictures of the projects after completion - given me something to aim for.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] (Paperback)
Very pleased with this book. Beautiful designs, patterns easy to follow and sizing accurate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] (Paperback)
Lovely present for my friend who has just started making her own daughter clothes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Purchased for sister, she seemed suited when she picked ..., 31 Aug. 2014
By 
B. S. Tasker (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] (Paperback)
Purchased for sister , she seemed suited when she picked it up the other day .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns]
Girls Style Book [With 24 Patterns] by Yoshiko Tsukiori (Paperback - 2 April 2013)
£12.03
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews