Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars14
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
If your like me, then you will love games like thief. But to collect everything it has to offer, you'll need this guide. It's concise, easy to understand, and helps immensely, in finding every bit of loot.

If your a kleptomaniac, and want to bask in the knowledge, that your a master thief, then make sure you have this guide. Believe me, you'll be glad you did.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
This is a great companion when you play Thief, as it will help you to gain maximum loot, plus gives you other hints and tips in this wonderful game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Very informative guide book, with out it I would be lost. Covers all side jobs and main missions. well worth the money. Arrived quickly and before time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Haven't finished the game as yet but do like what I have done so far. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
I wish I had read the other one star review before I bought this book.It covers all the main missions and the client missions but it doesnt show any of the secrets and contrary to my earlier review it does mention Bassos side jobs but you have to read through the whole thing to find them as they are mentioned rather than listed .Its a case of "Go here,go around the corner,pick the lock,open the door and take this,this and this.This will complete Basso`s such and such task now shoot a rope arrow to the beam and you will find something else" which I found annoying.I am returning this book to amazon and I will use the online walkthroughs instead when I need help.My advice,dont buy unless you are just looking for help in the main quests.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
good book for any infor where to go
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Makes you realise just how much more there is to the game than just the basic storyline. makes completing the game more enjoyable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
As advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Good guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)