Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!
I bought it for my finace and he really recomands it! I read the normal version for all.
We ve been a happy couple and that book improved and increased our knowladge ;) loved it!
Published 22 months ago by jj

versus
1 of 18 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Did not purchase for myself
Never read the book so duno much about it, I purchased it for a friend and it seems to be working well for their marriage.
Published on 11 Dec 2012 by Miss Straight-forward


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 5 Love Languages Men's Edition (Paperback)
I bought it for my finace and he really recomands it! I read the normal version for all.
We ve been a happy couple and that book improved and increased our knowladge ;) loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars ... reading found it to be very informative in an easy to read and understand format, 26 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 5 Love Languages Men's Edition (Paperback)
Bought for my other half who was initially most insulted but after reading found it to be very informative in an easy to read and understand format.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great book - a must read one!, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it's a book full of interesting tips for everyone on how improve relationships and it is definitely not only only for married couples!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Official Guidebook To Romance For Men, 18 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 5 Love Languages Men's Edition (Paperback)
If you completely clueless about how romantic love works or how to give romantic love or want to know as to why Women are so complicated then this is definitely the book made for you. All human beings have 5 universal love languages and if you can master your own love language alongside your partner's or crushes then you will feel really accomplished. Gary Chapman really knows his stuff. I admire him for researching into "the science of love". Thank you very much Gary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WONDERFUL INSIGHTS, 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book is well structured with useful questions and assessments.
It has proven to be most useful in addressing issues in my marriage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Clears things up, 15 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was made to read this by the woman in my life and it definitely helped to clear things up... But now I have to spend heaps more money on presents! Hahaha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love that will last, 15 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 5 Love Languages Men's Edition (Paperback)
Great insights I buy this for all of our younf friends getting married
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Aug 2014
This review is from: The 5 Love Languages Men's Edition (Paperback)
These books were exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 5 Love Languages Men's Edition (Paperback)
Great, every couple should read it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 9 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The 5 Love Languages Men's Edition (Paperback)
very enlightening and instructive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The 5 Love Languages Men's Edition
The 5 Love Languages Men's Edition by Gary Chapman (Paperback - 17 Dec 2009)
£8.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews