Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
493
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 December 2014
This is a really great book and worthwhile read. Very helpful in understanding relationships and what makes them tick and therefore how to be more effective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Helpful guide to making relationships work, when you thought it may be over, helping one understand that we don't always know what makes our partners tick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
An amazing book. It gives clarity to why we behave the way we do in marriage, and at the end shows us that our children display their love languages too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Great book. Easy Read. Really thought provoking. For anyone who seeks to understand their partners or people in general, this book is essential reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
This should be read by every married couple. I would give it as a wedding present. Great read if your single, may help you find the right one for you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Inspirational yet sounds like common sense. Very easy to read and very revealing. You begin to realise why certain things happen in your relationship.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
I've really enjoyed this book and think its content can relate to a lot of relationships. A good price for a quick read but really gets you thinking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
Saying that, it is easily accessible and makes some excellent points. I have been applying it to my own life and relationships which has been useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
As expected this book lived up to my expectations,certainly recommend it for every one. Well done Amazon for a prompt delivery,excellent service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Saved my marriage. An insight to how you and your partner may be talking on different levels and missing the point (inadvertently). Worth a read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)