Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this book!
This book is absolutely amazing...every christian needs to read and absorb it.Derek's biblical and spiritual insights make this book unmissable in my view. A study in bible prophecy that is truly brilliant. I could not put the book down until I had read it right the way through.Derek Princes scholarly insights and spiritual perception are perfectly balanced and give a...
Published on 25 Aug. 2008 by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good old time view
Published 5 months ago by Rev. C. A. Pell


Most Helpful First | Newest First

34 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this book!, 25 Aug. 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear (Paperback)
This book is absolutely amazing...every christian needs to read and absorb it.Derek's biblical and spiritual insights make this book unmissable in my view. A study in bible prophecy that is truly brilliant. I could not put the book down until I had read it right the way through.Derek Princes scholarly insights and spiritual perception are perfectly balanced and give a truly wonderful insight into Gods plan for mankind. Buy this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Hanging in the balance, 3 April 2013
This review is from: Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear (Paperback)
This book does a good job at helping a person who has no clue to Bible prophecy, get an overall understanding of what pastors and churches are saying when it comes to the end times. What is unique about this book is that it takes a balanced approach. As the material is presented, there isn't any calls for running to the hills but at the same time, Christians aren't told to bury their heads in the sand and be oblivious as to what's going on in the world around us.

To get the current perspective of all that's going on in terms of prophecy there's several resources that you should add to your library: The Isaiah 9:10 Judgment, Spychips: How Major Corporations and Government Plan to Track Your Every Move with RFID, The Invisible Crime: Illegal Microchip Implants and Microwave Technology and Their Use Against Humanity, BEHIND THE GREEN MASK: UN Agenda 21, Here Come the Black Helicopters!: UN Global Domination and the Loss of Freedom (Unabridged) & The Israel Omen.

In addition, I'd also recommend getting What the World Is Coming to: A Commentary on the Book of Revelation Verse by Verse. This book does a great job in covering the entire book of Revelations and end time events. Furthermore, the author covers the various popular ideas that are out there when it comes to the last days. That of course is wonderful for those that like to understand all the back and forth that goes on with the different camps in the study of the field of prophecy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars prophetic guide to the end times, 27 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear (Paperback)
A wonderful teaching about the end times without all the hype which so often accompanies such information. It is a real down to earth scriptually sound guide and is a must read for anybody who is interested in end time prophecy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars what a mighty god we serve, 29 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear (Paperback)
this is a great book and one i think everyone should read.it brought home to me the true love of our father in heaven and how he loves us i recommend this to you all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear (Paperback)
Love this book. It makes me grow spiritually . I have recommended it to my friends .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear (Paperback)
Extremely happy with my purchase, came even earlier than expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear (Paperback)
Thorough and clear review of biblical prophecy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 23 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear (Paperback)
Good old time view
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear (Paperback)
delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good book by a renowned Christian teacher , communicator and evangelist, 10 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear (Paperback)
I chose the book because I heard Derek Prince talk about the book on radio and I wanted to read and keep the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Prophetic Guide to the End Times: Facing the Future without Fear
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews