Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A book to change your life forever.
Many Christians today steer clear of 'curses' & treat them as if they don't exist. Derek Prince frankly, honestly & powerfully goes into why curses are real, backs it up with Scriptures & shows you how to receive the endless blessings the Lord wants to give and that will enable you to walk in Victory in every area of your life.If you really want to be set free...
Published on 17 Feb 2001

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very Charismatic
I am on the fence at the minute having not read all of this book but may at a later date have a different view. Asking the Holy spirit to renew my mind.
Published 18 months ago by Mrs.Anne S Peverett


Most Helpful First | Newest First

39 of 40 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A book to change your life forever., 17 Feb 2001
By A Customer
Many Christians today steer clear of 'curses' & treat them as if they don't exist. Derek Prince frankly, honestly & powerfully goes into why curses are real, backs it up with Scriptures & shows you how to receive the endless blessings the Lord wants to give and that will enable you to walk in Victory in every area of your life.If you really want to be set free & walk in the full power and peace of the Holy Spirit, you must read this. You must read it anyway. It is a genuine life changer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Freedom from curses thanks to the late Derek Prince, 25 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Christians can be blessed by this reading this book, and all will find how to identify and get rid of curses. What a relief that is. We have a lot to thank God for; the life of Derek Prince is just one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars very Charismatic, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blessing or Curse: You Can Choose (Paperback)
I am on the fence at the minute having not read all of this book but may at a later date have a different view. Asking the Holy spirit to renew my mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Blessing or Curse: You Can Choose (Paperback)
One of the most powerful books I have read and re-read.
Put it into practice and see it change lives.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Blessing, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Derek Prince has had a lot of experience in ministering release to people, he writes the book in a way that helps the reader to do this for others and themselves. This is important information for all Christians though possibly better if you're not too young in the faith.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It rich in spiritual content, 16 Nov 2013
By 
C. J. Nyondo - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book from Derek as always. Derek is my typical author of christian book. He is humble and straight to the point. His books are always a great blessing to me. I would gladly recommend it to any serious christian.

Chris
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug 2014
great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Blessing or Curse: You Can Choose
Blessing or Curse: You Can Choose by Derek Prince (Paperback - 1 Sep 2006)
7.64
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews