Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2013
I love this book, There are poems and prayers for all. It is well laid out and gives inspiration to all.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
Yet again she had a way with words, she brings comfort with words to those that need it. Good book
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
A wonderful collection of inspirational, uplifting and encouraging poems. This particular book is one I quickly downloaded... I feel privileged to have such a wonderful collection of poetry... and all under one title! A real bargain! I thoroughly recommend this book.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
A REALLY BEUTIFUL BOOK. BOUGHT IT AS A PRESENT AND SHE LOVED IT. HELEN STEINER RICE POEMS AND PRAYER ARE REAL INSPIRATION,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
Books were exactly what I wanted! Excellent discount and quick delivery. Greater service from Amazon as usual!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Fantastic book and good value for money, would recommend seller to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Lovely book to pick up anytime & read a few poems. Very relaxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
What a lovely inspiring book I can't put it down love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Beautiful gift and well received by my very ill sister.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
Very useful poems. The book is in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse