Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mickey Mouse activity book
Great book, with the added bonus of listening to the songs too.. The music player looks great on it's own..and stands very well..delighted..
Published on 29 Aug 2009 by Julie Kueck

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Only 5 songs...
Nice sized handset and volume pretty good too. However I only just found the instructions inside the front cover to work out how to play all the songs... Been listening to 1-5 for the last 2weeks! Oops. It reverts back to song 1 quite quickly
Published 8 months ago by LJG


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Mickey Mouse activity book, 29 Aug 2009
By 
Julie Kueck (U.K) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great book, with the added bonus of listening to the songs too.. The music player looks great on it's own..and stands very well..delighted..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Take-Along Tunes: Book with Music Player, 20 Tunes, 18 Oct 2009
By 
R. WARREN (Cape town South Africa) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought this for our grand son 1st birthday
and he just loves it
the tunes are nice and clear
the unit easy for him to hold
all around
a great buy
can reccomend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Take-Along Tunes: Book & Music Player, 1 Jun 2010
By 
A. Durham (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
My daughter (3) loves the music player. Has looked at the book a few times on her own and with me but much prefers the music player itself (which was the main reason we bought the book to be honest) Though the book is nice too with nice illustrations and the words to the songs which are on the player. Though I must admit there are a few that I'm not sure which song they go with but it hasn't proven to be a problem for us as my daughter just enjoys playing the music, and we sing the words to the ones we know!
It plays 20 tunes (no words just the music) and she loves selecting which tune she wants and playing it. She knows now how many times to press each character to get to the tunes she likes best! My only complaint with it is the batteries on our one ran out very quickly and had to be changed, but otherwise we are happy with it. It is quieter when it's sitting in it's holder in the book but louder once you take it out (without being too loud) Overall I'm happy as my daughter is happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun and music, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Take-Along Tunes [With Mickey Mouse Music Player] (Disney Junior) (Hardcover)
Two products that can be used separately or together. Good quality product and very colourful illustrations. Well known tunes with lyrics altered to fit in with Mickey Mouse characters. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, entertaining book, 17 Aug 2011
My little one really loves this book. He is 2 years old and loves Mickey Mouse. The book is great by itself, but the music player is excellent!!. It plays the hot dog song as well as others (20 in total). These include well known nursery rhymes such as, the wheels on the bus, twinkle twinkle little star, baa baa black sheep etc. Please note that the music player doesn't have any words, it just plays the tune of the song, and you have to sing along with the words in the book. Each page is a different song. So if your kids like Mickey Mouse they will love this.!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy for mickey mouse fans, 18 Feb 2011
I bought it for my one year old daughter. She LOVES it!!! The book is very nice but the main feature is that little musical mickey. It has been cleverly designed with legs to stand on its own. The tunes are fun and pleasant. It is very easy to operate and quite durable. My daughter plays with it everyday. This Mickey has travelled as far as Thailand with us. It kept her entertained wherever she is! She really loves her "Mickey Pod".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mickey friend, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Take-Along Tunes [With Mickey Mouse Music Player] (Disney Junior) (Hardcover)
My grand daughter loves this as she can carry Mickie around while dancing. Nice quality and an unusual present, the book is nicely illustrated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Take-Along Tunes [With Mickey Mouse Music Player] (Disney Junior) (Hardcover)
My one year old loves the take around Mickey music player. They book will come in great use when she is older. Plus it's great fun trying to change the well known rhymes to add the disney characters to it. E.g farmer goofy had a farm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hot Dog, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Take-Along Tunes [With Mickey Mouse Music Player] (Disney Junior) (Hardcover)
This was bought as a present for my Mickey Mouse Clubhouse mad grandson. He certainly gives it the thumbs up. It is sturdy and entertaining and has all the familiar songs that he loves. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Only 5 songs..., 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Take-Along Tunes [With Mickey Mouse Music Player] (Disney Junior) (Hardcover)
Nice sized handset and volume pretty good too. However I only just found the instructions inside the front cover to work out how to play all the songs... Been listening to 1-5 for the last 2weeks! Oops. It reverts back to song 1 quite quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Take-Along Tunes [With Mickey Mouse Music Player] (Disney Junior)
10.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews