Customer Reviews

1 Review
5 star:    (0)
4 star:
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars this isn;t what i ordered?!, 31 May 2008
This review is from: Three Early Ballets (the Firebird, Petrushka, the Rite of Spring): Piano Solo (Schirmer's Library of Musical Classics) (Paperback)
Although amazon doesn't mention it this is actually a PIANO REDUCTION, not the full orchestral score.

It seems pretty good an all in all, if this is what you want then great. Personally I've decided it wouldn't be worth posting back and I might as well hold on to it, but from now on I think I'll just order my scores from specialists - more expensive, but at least they'll be able to tell you what it is they're selling you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No

Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews