Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars20
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2013
I adore Rob Ryan prints and this calendar has fantastic art work on each month, and I will look forward to seeing this on my wall next year. I was disappointed that the actual calendar is rather flimsy and not printed on typical glossy thick paper, but I was very disappointed to find that on every month each picture spans two pages. I was hoping to frame some of the pictures once I'd finished with the calendar, but perhaps this a deliberate ploy!
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I love this calendar and don't regret buying it as it will bring me joy throughout the year but it looses a star as, like a previous reviewer said, the pictures span two pages. There might be a couple of months where a selected bit can be cut out without it looking like it's missing a bit but in most cases it'd be cutting someone's feet off or similar so wouldn't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
It's perfect, but then I love Rob Ryan items. The actual writing space is a bit on the tight side - it would probably not suit a family planner or more than two people's arrangements but it's great for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This calendar is a superb collection of Rob Ryan works.

For many I will accept that it is all a bit cutesy but for us the sentiments are truly inspirational and perfectly expressed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
So many Rob Ryan Prints all in one place. I love his work and can rarely afford it so this was a great product at a great price and is on display daily which makes me smile. x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Can't really comment on this calendar yet as it's still in wrapping because it's for my daughter for Xmas, I know each page will be beautiful for my Rob Ryan mad daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
Great product and beautiful gift . Usual rob Ryan design and quality . Joy to use. Be aware calendar includes American dates of importance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Lovely calendar. Lots of people ask me about it as it's in my kitchen. Great pictures and plenty of space available to write in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Beautiful pictures and colours. An inspiration every day. Lots of space to write notes too which is a calendar essential!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I really love this calender by Rob Ryan and it was such a good value...I have suggested to many people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)