Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2012
A great ending to a fantastic series and the final Weis and Hickman trilogy. Weis & Hickman team in the dragonlance universe is a MUST read for all fantasy fans
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
I love the genre. Being a long time Weis fan I was not disapointed. I am continuing on my journey through the Weis et al volumes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
The rate that I am reading these books is stunning. I just can't get enough of them. Well done keep up the very good work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Loved it! Better than the listed condition. Thanks a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
if you like dragonlance this trilogy is rather good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
not as good as the first 6 books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Good book, I enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2008
I can't say I have been really taken with this series but having read the first two books I decided to see how the series concluded. I found it a real disappointment. The last book ended just when Mina found out she was a God, so I expected it to be explosive as she had been such a very strong character. Not to give too much away she spends most of this book as a little girl! The other characters were more intriguing, Rhys the Monk of Majere and the kender Nightshade kept me interested. It sort of limped through to the end. Worth reading for the conclusion but only just.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse