Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop Kindle Oasis

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars100
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2013
The author makes the story very realistic and deals with real emotions. Very good read. Would definitely recommend to anyone who likes this style of book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Bought as an xmas present. Arrived promptly and was well packaged so no bent corners etc. Would definitely use again. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I love this book, it is so entertaining and nice - best for teenagers or youngers, but I think people of every age could read this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
Such an amazing book, touches upon sensitive topics like depression and suicide but still maintains a funny, teen friendly genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
I really enjoyed this book. I loved the film, and then came across the book! I thought it was a great read and not too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Amazing book! Love Love love it, so glad i read it after i watched the movie, prefered the book, serious reccomendation! :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Delivered on time too, i still have yet to read it. Hopefully its a lot better than the last book i read which was room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
this book is a really great read, especially for teenagers and i highly recommend you purchase it, i give it five stars!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Such an amazing book and it gives a whole other perspective to how you would usually look at a story such as this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
amazing book, i saw the film and just loved the plot so i got the book, great price, came on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.