Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book
Lovely baby book, light enough for my baby to hold and can be used in bath. My baby likes chewing the item too and it's still good as new.
Published on 21 Oct 2011 by Gully

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very happy
Bought this for a friend's little boy and he adores it. Great for toddlers and babies alike. Very happy with purchase! One of the better bath books on the market.
Published on 10 April 2012 by Mummylala


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very happy, 10 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) (Bath Book)
Bought this for a friend's little boy and he adores it. Great for toddlers and babies alike. Very happy with purchase! One of the better bath books on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 21 Oct 2011
This review is from: Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) (Bath Book)
Lovely baby book, light enough for my baby to hold and can be used in bath. My baby likes chewing the item too and it's still good as new.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Baby Einstein Bath Book, 5 May 2011
This review is from: Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) (Bath Book)
Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats))My little girl just loves this colourful book, we take it in the bath then onto the changing mat whilst she is getting dry! its easy wipe makes it a good teething toy too !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 17 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) (Bath Book)
very sweet book, bright colours, rhyming words, sing-song tone to passages, great quality, very durable, well worth the money. my children both enjoy having this in their bath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) (Bath Book)
Remenants of black mould in seems, dirty in places and ink prints on several pages where someone had put the receipt. Not impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps the child entertained and educated during bath time!, 2 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) (Bath Book)
My 2 yrs old son enjoys taking his bath especially now that he 'reads' a book during bath time! His older sisters (5 & 7) also read the book and they requested for me to buy more. The story isn't spectacular or classic but, it is good enough for my kids to read an English book (English is our 2nd language) rather than just playing in the tub.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it but it is a bit of a boring 'story', 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) (Bath Book)
Does what it says on the packet and the texture and everything my son loves. The story isn't that great though. Maybe he will enjoy it more when he is older and we can really discuss all the different types of water in the story but I don't think I will love it any more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, but expected it to be better, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) (Bath Book)
it is a nice book, but not as nice as other baby einstein products. The colours of the pictures are quite similar to each other, so the child does not show so much interest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) (Bath Book)
Really happy with it. My son loves reading/eating it in the bath. The corners are very soft, and I therefore don't worry about him cutting the sides of his mouth with it if he decides to have a nibble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Water Water Everywhere, 31 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) (Bath Book)
Great little book for my son in the bath, but the story isn't very good. We don't read the story, just look at the pictures but he likes it so wasn't a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xbc78baec)

This product

Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats))
Water, Water Everywhere (Baby Einstein (Special Formats)) by Julie Aigner-Clark (Bath Book - Sep 2003)
4.18
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews