Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for beginer .
I am very happy with purchase for this book, good quality , there is not enough photos display but at least it tells the speed should be set when operating mixer and that is exactly what I need .
Published on 18 Jan 2012 by Michelle

versus
16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No Pictures
This book has many recipes but no pictures. I wonder if this is because it is an American recipe book?
Published on 6 Aug 2008 by Carlotta


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for beginer ., 18 Jan 2012
This review is from: Mixer Bible (Paperback)
I am very happy with purchase for this book, good quality , there is not enough photos display but at least it tells the speed should be set when operating mixer and that is exactly what I need .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars No Pictures, 6 Aug 2008
This review is from: The Mixer Bible (Paperback)
This book has many recipes but no pictures. I wonder if this is because it is an American recipe book?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not yet received this item - out of stock I believe!, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixer Bible (Paperback)
I have been updated by the supplier, so I do not hold them responsible for the delay(???) only for still having it on the website without any 'warning'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixer Bible (Paperback)
Brilliant apart from it is the american edition , so the measures areby cup and not ounces although the recipes are good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars No pictures,disappointing, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mixer Bible (Paperback)
As previous reviews, no pictures. It's American but some good receipes. Some good ones not enough to want me want to bake.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 19 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mixer Bible, 13 Feb 2009
By 
Mr. P. Darcy "Phil D'Arcy" (Wiltshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mixer Bible (Paperback)
Very dissapointed with this book there is nothing that you cannot get from Mrs Beatons. I thought there would be tips. Although it does not say so I don't think it is general it seem aimed an Expensive Mixers (probably the KitchenAid) and assumes you have more money than sense and spent more money on the attachments than you did on the mixzer itself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mixer Bible
Mixer Bible by Carla Snyder (Paperback - 29 Sep 2008)
Used & New from: 3.22
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews