Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Summer Hideaway, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this series of the Lakeshore Chronicles by Susan Wiggs. A great read with fantastic characters that all link up in brilliant stories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good read excellent continuation from the previous chronicles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A book that I could not put, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A book that I could not put down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great story, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good story, well written - lovely to come across characters again in the Lakeside chronicles. A great summer read - enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Usual Quality, 22 May 2014
By 
J. Dye - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although I am a man I have enjoyed all Susan wigs "The Lakeshore Chronicles" series and the Summer Hideaway was no exception. A great story line and sympathetic to the life/death of the main character.
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the summer hideaway, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i loved this book it gives you another look at lakeshore chronicles and the live of everyone that lives there its very easey reading great reading for holidays
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another great chapter in the willow lake saga. So much emotion and feeling come across as you turn the pages and the story unfolds chapter by chapter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this book, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Susan Wiggs books as they are easy to read but her characters are real.i love this whole series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful but dark read., 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is much darker than the other lakeshore books but a wonderful and addictive read none the less. I highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The summer hideaway, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book, as all of the lake shore books is an incredible, heart warming story. Loved it, looking forward to reading the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Summer Hideaway (Lakeshore Chronicles)
The Summer Hideaway (Lakeshore Chronicles) by Susan Wiggs (Mass Market Paperback - 25 Mar 2014)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews