Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gerritsen at her best
These are 3 of my favourite books of hers they are a bit different to her later works but they are still excellent.
Published on 6 Feb 2008 by Mr. M. R. Norrey

versus
53 of 56 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not Good
These three stories are old work that Tess Gerriston wrote before she hit the big time. Her writing style is very different in these stories, quite immature with a lot of 'lust and romance' written in breathy style. They remind me of womens' magazine thriller romances. They've clearly been released in this compendium as a money spinner on the back of her more successful...
Published on 21 Mar 2007 by K. Ivory


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Another great read from Tess Gerritsen, 10 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In Their Footsteps (Paperback)
I am unashamedly a great fan of Tess Gerritsen and have read many of her books. Whilst Rizzoli and Isles are my favourite choice, her stand alone novels also appeal greatly and this was no exception.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unexpected thriller, 1 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs Anna Bonacorsi (Bristol, South Glos United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In Their Footsteps (Paperback)
This was an unexpected thriller with espionage, romance and action all thrown together. Very exciting, right up to the last page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great book and author got nearly all her books keeps you enthralled through out the book right to the end , cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars In Their Footsteps, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
another enjoyable read from Tess Gerritsen,found it difficult to put down once I started to read it as with all good books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Its a book to read, 24 Dec 2012
By 
E. A. Watts (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its a Tess Geritseb book and falls into line woth all the others . You know the characters so its easy to get right into.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Another Tess, 11 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: In Their Footsteps (Paperback)
I had not realised I had already read this in hardback but it was an easy read not one of Tess Gerritsen best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

In Their Footsteps
In Their Footsteps by Tess Gerritsen (Paperback - 1 Jan 2011)
7.99
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews