Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Shop now Learn More Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars64
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
I love all the characters and what is happening in their lives,Debbie makes them come to life you feel you know them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Same old thing, glad it is the last on Blossom Street,easy reading but it is the same as the other Blossom St books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
Great story teller ,you can relate to the characters, I have read alot of Debbie,s books and Ive enjoyed every one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
A most enjoyable feel good read. The ideal book to take away with you on holiday, or pass the time away on a trai
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Really happy to have got this book wirelessly and I think it is about time they did a complete collection :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
Great read by well known author, I am familiar with their work so bought knowing it should be a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
Another book I really enjoyed so easy to read and lovely stories. I really look forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
this is the first book in the series and i loved it as you are just starting to know the characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
I can hardly wait to read this book but am reading them in order so not got round to this one yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Fabulous book. This series is brilliant. Can't wait to get on to the next Blossom Street story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.