Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 52 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars susannahs garden
Susannahs garden and old boyfriends are the same book. Just to let you know before you buy them both (like i did):(
Published on 4 Sep 2007 by D. M. Stevens

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Susannahs Garden
not as good as some books by same author, i was aliitle disapponted with it. it was readable though even if not to standard
Published 5 months ago by Eunice Jepson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Susannah's Garden, 3 July 2012
By 
G. Leader "Gwen Leader" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) (Paperback)
I enjoyed this book, however not as much as I had enjoyed the previous two books in this series it seemed to be missing something not sure what, but still very enjoyable for all that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Susannahs Garden, 30 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been reading a series of by this author, i find them very enjoyable and easy bedtime reading, Susannah's garden was very enjoyable and all her books are family orientated, with a close cicle of friends thrown into the mix.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Susannahs Garden, 8 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am in the process of reading this book at the moment and enjoying it very much. I like Debbie Macomber's books and have quite a lot on my Kindle, some I have already read and quite a few still to read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful read with lots of drama, 5 Dec 2010
By 
Sonja Paris "Sonja Paris" (Ohio, USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Get the hanky ready and enjoy! This is a book that comes truly from the heart...

Make the Cougar Purr
MAKE THE COUGAR PURR
MAKE THE COUGAR PURR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Garden Review, 27 Oct 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received this product quickly and in good condition. Not read the book yet as I am saving it for my holiday abroad soon but have enjoyed all the other "Blossom Street" books immensley.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Oct 2014
By 
Mrs. J. Learmonth "avid reader" (nr Edinburgh Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great as expected thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 Aug 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) (Paperback)
brilliant read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Oct 2014
This review is from: Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) (Paperback)
really good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 Oct 2014
This review is from: Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) (Paperback)
it was good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) (Paperback)
ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel)
Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) by Debbie Macomber (Paperback - 25 Oct 2011)
£6.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews