Customer Reviews


48 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


52 of 52 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars susannahs garden
Susannahs garden and old boyfriends are the same book. Just to let you know before you buy them both (like i did):(
Published on 4 Sept. 2007 by D. M. Stevens

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent part of the Blossom Street Series.
To me Susannah's garden is the least enjoyable of the entire Blossom Street Series. But, I must stress that this is a very personal reaction to the book, and that the writing, plots and characters are as good as in all the other Blossom Street books. It just did not appeal to me as much as most of the others.
Published 15 months ago by Maria G Nota


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 6 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) (Paperback)
A nice gentle read, easy to pick up and put down just like most of Debbie Macomber's books. Not sure how it fits in with the other Blossom Street books though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quilting., 17 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very well presented and explicitly described, I was just at the stage with my small hanging so was able to finish it by following the illustrations easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great read, 4 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) (Paperback)
I love all the Blossom Street series, they give you food for thought as well as being easy reading. Good to relax with at the end of a busy day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blue sky, 9 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) (Paperback)
Just finished reading this book, excellent read just so relaxing.Debbie Macomber is a brilliant author and I aim to read much more of her work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A good read, 21 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Slightly different from the other books I've read of Debbie Macomber. If you want an easy read on holiday or at home her books are for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Debbie Macomber, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) (Paperback)
really great read to get the benefit of these books you must read the whole set but so good that i have kept them all and read them over
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good read, enjoyed the story, easy reading. Like reading the different sets of books. Enjoy reading the books of Debbie Macomber.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another good book, 24 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good book. A little slow at times and wasn't sure how this fitted in to the Blossom St series for a while but well worth the read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Susannah's Garden, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love Debbie Macomber. This book didn't disappoint-it kept me guessing until the end! Can hardly wait for next in the series!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Again a great story by Debbie, 24 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
She makes the people come to life. I can identify with these people. When you come to the end you can't wait to order another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel)
Susannah's Garden (A Blossom Street Novel) by Debbie Macomber (Paperback - 25 Oct. 2011)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews