Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply life-changing, 21 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is a must for all those who want to discover their true self and to start to not only dream for a better future but make steps to make their dream a reality. I am a transformed person after going on the Soul Fast journey. I have found new confidence through Jesus Christ, I have found true joy and peace of mind, I have started a new business (in the space of a couple of weeks), my friends say I am glowing, doors have opened up for me...

I thank God for Dr Cindy Trimm and the work she puts in to change people's live. She has certainly changed mine! These 40 days of soul fast (and food fast) have been the best times if my life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The 40-day Soul Fast, 13 Jan 2012
By 
Dianne (Hounslow, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 40 Day Soul Fast The PB (Paperback)
The 40-Day soul Fast is extraordinarily great. It helps you to really pause and bring your life back into perspective. You begin to understand why so many things in your life have begun to go choatic. Most importantly, it's a purging of the old character, a period of aligning your life with God's word. A season of spiritual rebirth. I did it and would recommend it to all people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars INSPIRED BY GOD, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
WHAT THE REAL CHURCH NEED TO WAGE A GOOD WARFARE...GREEEAT...I RECOMMEND. I AM STILL READING IT, THE FIRST FEW PAGES JUST BLEW MY MIND AND IT'S THE KIND OF BOOK YOU DON'T WANT TO PUT DOWN.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soul Fast, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Day Soul Fast The PB (Paperback)
Yes we have fasted the flesh before but in Soul Fast,Dr Trimm has just taken it to another level by helping one to re-align and control your mind and emotions according to the will of God. Slowly but with commitment to finish you will discover how to do life well with yourself, with other people and with God. As you apply the teachings you encounter the truths in life. Thank you so much !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Life changing!, 4 May 2013
By 
Miss Simon "Rona" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Day Soul Fast The PB (Paperback)
I highly recommend this book, it shows just how damaged we can become in life without even realising it ... and shows us how we can be whole again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Day Soul Fast The PB (Paperback)
Powerful teachings!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Day Soul Fast The PB (Paperback)
The fruits of the spirit came alive in reading C Trimm's book. It is well written and was very useful during the Lent period. It was thought provoking but also i grew to understand God and the HS more when spending time with him. C Trimm is a great teacher and author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant book!, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Day Soul Fast The PB (Paperback)
Excellent book. Really made me examine myself deeply. I would recommend all born again Christians should purchase this book and pass it on to your friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My road to recovery and finding the real me., 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Day Soul Fast The PB (Paperback)
This is an excellent book,it has changed my life in such a great way .I am so thankful loving the new mindset and the new me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and Life Changing, 27 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 40 Day Soul Fast The PB (Paperback)
This is a tool for Holy Spirit led discovery.
I have found it to be uniquely valuable for advancing past stubborn difficulties and revealing a deeper meaning and understanding of where I'm going in my life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

40 Day Soul Fast The PB
40 Day Soul Fast The PB by Trimm Cindy (Paperback - 1 Dec 2011)
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews