Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent read -, 29 Dec. 2009
By 
M. Le Roux (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Experiencing Father's Embrace (Paperback)
This is a must read for anyone who struggles to KNOW God as father. Beautiful personal testimony which certainly allow the reader to identify in many different ways to the experience of the author and to make it a reality in your own life. If you need restoration in your relationships and especially with Father God, this book is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone should read this, 27 Jun. 2009
By 
David Barton (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Experiencing Father's Embrace (Paperback)
The Fatherhood of God is an aspect of Him that is not well-covered. This book is an eye-opener and understanding it explains so many problems that mankind encounters and solutions to them. Strongly recommended to all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you don't want to change your life then this book is not for you!, 5 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jack Frost written two books and this one is his first telling his life and How God has changed it. Once you start reading you can't stop but be aware that it will have a profound impact on your life as it will remind you of areas that you might have to let God change and could be rather painful but a blessing in disguise.

I was deeply humbled by Jack's openness and encouraged to walk with God learning to listen to him. The key element of the Book is forgiveness not only from God but also from yourself to others and others to yourself. Be aware that there will areas come to light which will need restoration but out of all this comes great blessings. If you want to be blessed and encouraged then I would recomend this book to you.

Stefan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Experiencing Fathers Embrace by J Frost, 27 Nov. 2013
Great book about Gods love to us as Father. The way Jack writes about his own experiences of coming to understand the deep love of our Father is truly moving due to his humility, honesty and openness. All of us can enter into a deeper experience of this amazing daily embrace by putting into practice Jacks Godly teaching and advice. I highly commend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Life Changing Experience, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a very practical book which has helped me to develop a greater understanding of the unconditional love my Heavenly Father has for me. I recommend it to anybody who would yearns to experience what it is like to be thoroughly loved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Book!, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Everyone should read this book!

This was a life changing book for me - very gentle and wonderfully written - amazing revelation of very loving God who is just waiting to pour love on you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Live changing, 18 May 2013
This review is from: Experiencing Father's Embrace (Paperback)
This book had big positive impact on life of many people i know and my life also. Simply amazing i would recommend to anybody christian or non christian .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars truly a revelation, 30 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As I worked my way through this book reading and praying I discovered things about myself and why i acted the way I did. The Lord showed and shared with me so many things through this book. It's amazing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Father god loves you, 6 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Experiencing Father's Embrace (Paperback)
JACK FROST Book experiencing fathers embrace is one amazing read it will make think of god your fathers love it will touch your heart deep within you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars truly authentic, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really appreciate the honesty, the vulnerability just a real sense he knows what he is talking about and he gives it so anyone can get it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Experiencing Father's Embrace
Experiencing Father's Embrace by Jack Frost (Paperback - 28 Mar. 2002)
£9.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews