Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 1 Jan 2012
By 
K. ALLEN (Hampshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) (Cards)
Top quality cards, beautifully presented. Each one is worth framing - doubt if I'll be able to part with them. Excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful graphic design, 17 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) (Cards)
This is a great gift idea but i kept mine as it was so beautiful to browse through. This price is very competetive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 15 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) (Cards)
The art work is fabulous and the easy-remove format means the cards make excellent postcards - no nasty big perforations as sometimes occrs. Will be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning designs, 3 Feb 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) (Cards)
You get lots of postcards which have really stunning designs. Very nice. they could be glued onto folded card to make greetings cards if you don't use postcards
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars art postcards, 17 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) (Cards)
Bought this set of Harper postcards as a Christmas present, and it was very well received, so a successful purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just beautiful, 24 Nov 2011
This review is from: Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) (Cards)
If you love graphic illustration then you will love these images of birds. They are far too beautiful to remain in a book, and I have ordered them as a gift for a friend who was looking for unusual images to frame. Perfect little book of note cards to use as thank you cards, do look at Charley Harper's other books, particularly ABC.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simply gorgeous... a fabulous find!!, 26 Dec 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) (Cards)
This book of postcards is simply gorgeous - if you love birds, art or both this is the most lovely gift you could wish for. I got it for Christmas and can honestly say it's my favourite present. Thirty stunning postcards in full colour, all different. I am going to frame them - far too nice to give away!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very useful, 10 May 2014
By 
Giacomo (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) (Cards)
Good value for money, great colours and designs, the post cards come in a sturdy booklet, can be used for any occasion, e.g. as thank you cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful postcard collection, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) (Cards)
Stunning book of postcards. Bought for framing although finding it hard choosing which ones I like best! Every Charley Harper fan should own this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Postcards, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) (Cards)
Whether your buy this book of postcards to send to friends or keep for yourself its well worth it. Being a huge Charley Harper fan I won't be sending my postcards anywhere, sorry!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards)
Birds by Charley Harper (Books of Postcards) by Pomegranate (Cards - 1 Jun 2009)
£6.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews