Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 3 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book makes a really great alternative to chocolate eggs to give at easter time. I bought this for my God daughter, and she loved putting in the stickers, and the sweet simple story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maisy's Easter book, 24 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy's Easter Egg Hunt [With Sticker(s)] (Maisy Sticker Book) (Paperback)
Great book for Easter. Contains a double page of stickers that you add to the pictures in the book to match the story. My two year old loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Maisy, 14 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy's Easter Egg Hunt [With Sticker(s)] (Maisy Sticker Book) (Paperback)
We love Maisy books, both my girls have loved Maisy over the years. We are always looking for more books. This one came in perfect condition even all the stickers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars masey, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy's Easter Egg Hunt [With Sticker(s)] (Maisy Sticker Book) (Paperback)
she loves this book,my daughter loves all the maisy`s books,she enjoys reading them and looking at the pictures and making up the stories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Maisy, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy's Easter Egg Hunt [With Sticker(s)] (Maisy Sticker Book) (Paperback)
Chose this as an Easter present for a small child who cannot eat chocolate.Great value for money , a lovely present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little book, my niece loves it., 27 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy's Easter Egg Hunt [With Sticker(s)] (Maisy Sticker Book) (Paperback)
Lovely little sticker book and it kept my niece entertained for hours. It is cheap and cheerful but does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Maisy's Easter Egg Hunt [With Sticker(s)] (Maisy Sticker Book) (Paperback)
Fun to do with my 2 year old this Easter who seem just to love everything and anything Maisy related
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Maisy's Easter Egg Hunt [With Sticker(s)] (Maisy Sticker Book)
Maisy's Easter Egg Hunt [With Sticker(s)] (Maisy Sticker Book) by Lucy Cousins (Paperback - 14 Feb. 2012)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews