Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 August 2014
I thought the package would be bigger and I was also under the impression it came with the DVD. The package was tiny and no DVD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
The mini book is really cool, and so is the necklace. I'd recommend buying for every Mortal Instruments fan, it's a must-have!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
Love this as a gift it was brilliant and it made her day when she opened it ! I will be buying more stuff like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Fantastic book series. My daughter is a huge fan. She is reading the whole series and can't wait for next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
This was exactly as it said it would be. I'm extremely happy with the purchase but I did expect it to be bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
The item it's self was smaller that expected. Still a fantastic gift for any fans of the book series and movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I love this little set. I only really got it for the tattoos and the necklace but it is completely worth it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
If you love the flim this is basic!!!!!! Amazing, perfect for the ambiance we wee in the movie. Perfect kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
The whole thing was a bit small but i still loved it as its the perfect thing for any shadowhunter :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Although this pack has quite a lot of things in it, it wasn't what I WAS expecting. I love it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse