Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Feminist Ryan Gosling, 30 May 2013
By 
Beth (County Tyrone, Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feminist Ryan Gosling (Hardcover)
Really hilarious book, I seen it on tumblr first and I thought I just had to have it! I might buy one again for myself as this book is for a friend's birthday, I know she'll love it, a great present to give anyone for a good giggle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feminist Ryan Gosling (Hardcover)
Speedy delivery and as a Ryan Gosling fan, it was the perfect present for my friends birthday, she adored it. I recommend his highly. It also has a lot of interesting comments inside on feminism, so its informative too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Serious eye candy. The humour is a bonus., 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feminist Ryan Gosling (Hardcover)
It was funny, full of thought-provoking feminist references/statements and it's Ryan Gosling (come on). Need I say more? Hours (months) of entertainment. (Happy sigh.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars RY-Goz, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feminist Ryan Gosling (Hardcover)
Simply ryan. gorgeous pictures, great inspiring quotes. lovely gift for ryan fans, the pictures alone are worth the price of this book!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feminist Ryan Gosling (Hardcover)
Funny, feminist, intellectually and culturally stimulating, good for.prompting discussion and for cheering up the bluest day..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feminist Ryan Gosling (Hardcover)
If you are a fan of Ryan Gosling you will love this book. Simply scrumptious photos of him. Still drooling!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just perfect!, 19 Oct. 2012
By 
This is just perfect for me and a few of my friends, which is why i ordered three!
Picture apon picture of ryan with feminist quotes, dreamy!!

We love Ryan and it goes beyond looks! He was raised by a single mother to whom he's close, and he waxes lyrical about his female co-stars and ex-girlfriends. He loves his dog, is self-deprecatingly funny and recently broke up a street fight in New York. On top of all this, he's a good actor. Basically, he's perfect.
AND SO IS THIS BOOK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase, 9 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feminist Ryan Gosling (Hardcover)
I bought this as a gift for a ryan gosling obsessed socialogist. She's over the moon and its cheaper than on the high street. Arrived in good condition too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy for all fans, 21 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feminist Ryan Gosling (Hardcover)
Arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It is a must buy for anyone who has studied or has an interest in feminism or who adores Ryan Gosling. Guaranteed to bring a smile to your face
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Feminist Ryan Gosling (Hardcover)
Great, entertaining book :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Feminist Ryan Gosling
Feminist Ryan Gosling by Danielle Henderson (Hardcover - 6 Sept. 2012)
£8.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews