Customer Reviews


200 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (47)
3 star:
 (23)
2 star:
 (13)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gotham Is Saved!
I love this pocket sized bat signal, and in relation to it's dinky size it has pretty decent light beam indoors, so long as you're not planning on it lighting up the sky, lol! It was dispatched and delivered very promptly after ordering by the seller. This will make an excellent gift for any Batman fan... of any age.
Published 23 months ago by Matrokk

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product Quality Is Poor
The product does as it says and project a batman symbol on a wall. However the quality of the image is poor. It is very hazy and you have to get quite close to the wall that you are projecting onto to get any kind of image.

I wasted my money here.
Published 19 months ago by Robert Radio


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gotham Is Saved!, 12 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) (Misc. Supplies)
I love this pocket sized bat signal, and in relation to it's dinky size it has pretty decent light beam indoors, so long as you're not planning on it lighting up the sky, lol! It was dispatched and delivered very promptly after ordering by the seller. This will make an excellent gift for any Batman fan... of any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great!, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) (Misc. Supplies)
good little gift for a batman fanatic
signal shows up really well although batman not shown yet!!
reasonable price aswell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I'm EXTREMELY satisfied with it, 25 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) (Misc. Supplies)
I'm EXTREMELY satisfied with it! Bought as a small gift. You get exactly what is advertised.
Delivered to Portugal within 13 days, bubblewrap around it (like a secondary gift!) and in perfect condition. Obviously at a long distance the bat goes really blurry, but that's predictable and no trouble for me. Great to have on the desk at night and project onto the wall!

The picture doesn't have great quality because it's in the dark, and I wanted to show the final result.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) (Misc. Supplies)
I'm completely satisfied. Toy is exactly as on pictures, really nicely done. And it works in the dark to project bat signal on the wall. Plus - they delivered it sooner than I have expected. 5 stars rating :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great gift but smaller than thought., 28 April 2013
This review is from: Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) (Misc. Supplies)
Nephew loved this but so much smaller than I imagined. But he still loved it, and the book that was in the box as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a fabulous gift idea., 25 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) (Misc. Supplies)
The perfect gift for any batman fan. I haven't seen anything like it anywhere else, perhaps I wasn't looking hard enough. Great bargain gift idea.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Suprised me!, 6 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) (Misc. Supplies)
At first glance its smaller than I expected & I was slightly disappointed as I tested it in the day and had to be almost touching the wall to see it. However, at night, it's brilliant! I brought it as a gift and they love it. Great novelty idea!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) (Misc. Supplies)
Our son absolutely loves this bat signal, only thing is it has to be completely pitch black to see it properly on the wall, but this isn't a huge issue. Received promptly, very happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Batastic!, 8 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) (Misc. Supplies)
Great little novelty. The only reason is doesn't get 5 stars is that it struggles to shine at distance (table to ceiling) but hey it's only small so must be realistic. A must for any bat fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for any bat fan, 10 Jan. 2014
By 
M. Crossman (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) (Misc. Supplies)
Ok, let's get the elephant in the room out of the way first.
It's small. Look at the product description and that will be clear. The book that comes with the bat-signal is as small. It's a basic book on Batman, his history, his allies and his enemies. It's designed for children, I would say, 7-11 years old.
Now onto the Bat-signal. I love it. At close range (6-12 inches) it projects a good, clear signal. Even from 5 feet away onto a clear white ceiling the bat signal is clear. Not the brightest but based on it's size that was always going to be the case.
This is a novelty item. It's not meant to be bright enough to be used as a night light, nor a reading light, but if you are a Batman fan this is a lovely little item that will sit on your shelf with your Batman books.
I love it. I also love the Superman: Krypton version too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits)
Batman Bat-signal (Mega Mini Kits) by Running Press (Misc. Supplies - 7 Jun. 2012)
£5.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews