Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small but perfectly formed (That's what she said)
I love the Dwight bobblehead! Yes, he stands at a towering 8cm but if you're a fan of The Office and also work in one (or not) it's a fun addition to your desk or workspace. Bought for a bargain price 5.39 which included delivery and arrived alot sooner than expected. The book isn't all that, but I bought it more for the bobblehead anyway so not disappointed in the...
Published 15 months ago by Susi Q

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars For the money its tiny
If I'd realised how small this was I certainly wouldn't have bothered. It's about 10cm tall and could do with being a regular bobble head size.
Published 3 months ago by Chrissy Powell


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small but perfectly formed (That's what she said), 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Office Mini Kit (Paperback)
I love the Dwight bobblehead! Yes, he stands at a towering 8cm but if you're a fan of The Office and also work in one (or not) it's a fun addition to your desk or workspace. Bought for a bargain price 5.39 which included delivery and arrived alot sooner than expected. The book isn't all that, but I bought it more for the bobblehead anyway so not disappointed in the slightest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars smaller than expected, 21 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Office Mini Kit (Paperback)
The mini office kit really is mini! The box is only 8cm tall so the bobble head inside must only be about 6cm. Cute but very small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for all Office fans!, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Office Mini Kit (Paperback)
Bought as a present for my son who is a huge US Office fan, this bobble head was a great hit. It is on the small side but I was aware of this when I made the purchase so I wasnt dissapointed in the least.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars For the money its tiny, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Office Mini Kit (Paperback)
If I'd realised how small this was I certainly wouldn't have bothered. It's about 10cm tall and could do with being a regular bobble head size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars office mini kit, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Office Mini Kit (Paperback)
my boyfriend loooves this he keeps it on his desk, he was obssessed with it while we watched te series, so it was a nice little gift for him :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars very small, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Office Mini Kit (Paperback)
Great idea for a gift please note its very small just wish it was larger, booklet not bad, this item really should have been included in the mini kit really rather than a stand alone product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must have for any fan of "The Office", 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Office Mini Kit (Paperback)
The actual Bobblehead is about 3 inches tall, which is quite small but It is actually a great size for you to have on your desk and not get in the way. Also in the box comes a small book with some trivia and quotes from the series. Delivery was quick and it arrived in good condition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tiny box but pleanty of joy, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Office Mini Kit (Paperback)
Bubble-head Dwight is really cool, even though he's quite small. Definitely something that one would like to put on one's desktop :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small but spot on!, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Office Mini Kit (Paperback)
Perfect for your office space at work as its small and cheap. Reccomend it to any office fan out there
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars bears. beets. battlestar gallactica, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Office Mini Kit (Paperback)
i absolutely love dwight. i bought this as a gift for someone else. they loved it! only problem i have with it is the bobble head is a little smaller than i expected but it is still great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa68daf90)

This product

The Office Mini Kit
The Office Mini Kit by Running Press (Paperback - 9 Aug 2011)
5.18
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews