Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars8
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2009
I've collected Batman collectables for over 30 years now. So the chance to get a look at some rare item's was a must. And the Batman vault delivers. Its beautifully presented with its large ring binder type format. Inside you will find such reproduction items as movie flyers, masks, original art, theatre tickets etc. Each item comes in its own plastic slipcase. Content wise, there isn't much here that hasn't been put to paper before in other books for real Batman fans. Thats not a negative though, as its still a a great collective of Batmans history. Those new to the hero are in for a rare treat. For those of us who have followed the man for a lifetime, there is still much to be found here. Bottom line, if your a fan this is a must have.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 January 2010
I bought this for my boyfriend for Xmas, as he already has the Marvel and Star wars books from the collection. He really loved this one too! Loads of unusual pullout items and great pictures that he has never seen before. Would definitely recommend as it kept him quiet for many hours!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
this book is so awsome, i am a huge batman fan, so was really excited to get this, there is everything you ever need to know about the history of batman, his creation and development. as an aspiring comic book artist, i found this particularlly inspiring. all the rare collectables are amazing, with never before seen origional art, and promotional material, really is an amazing buy, if you love batman, then you have to have this, or it would make the perfect present for a bathead :D
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2012
I am a self confessed fan of Batman. This is a must buy for any fan of the caped crusader, ranging from the early sketches all the way through to Nolan's Dark Knight. Highly recommended.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
If you like me are a Batman fan there is nothing left to say but buy this and spend an awful lot of time .. that you probably should be doing something else {mend that shelf, wash the car, do the shopping etc} .. reading and enjoying this collection. Brilliant
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
I bought this as a present from my grandson's wishlist. Once he'd opened it he couldn't put it down and apparently it's 'awesome'.It arrived well within the timescale and was very weel packaged. All round - a big hit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
This book is great and very good value for the money I bought it for a present really pleased with the service and good packaging
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Amazing item,a treasure trove of collectables
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)