Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holy great book Batman, 19 Dec 2009
By 
A. Pemberton "old man" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Batman Vault, The (Hardcover)
I've collected Batman collectables for over 30 years now. So the chance to get a look at some rare item's was a must. And the Batman vault delivers. Its beautifully presented with its large ring binder type format. Inside you will find such reproduction items as movie flyers, masks, original art, theatre tickets etc. Each item comes in its own plastic slipcase. Content wise, there isn't much here that hasn't been put to paper before in other books for real Batman fans. Thats not a negative though, as its still a a great collective of Batmans history. Those new to the hero are in for a rare treat. For those of us who have followed the man for a lifetime, there is still much to be found here. Bottom line, if your a fan this is a must have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great gift, 19 Jan 2010
By 
Kirsty "book fan" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Vault, The (Hardcover)
I bought this for my boyfriend for Xmas, as he already has the Marvel and Star wars books from the collection. He really loved this one too! Loads of unusual pullout items and great pictures that he has never seen before. Would definitely recommend as it kept him quiet for many hours!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soooooo awsome :D, 7 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Vault, The (Hardcover)
this book is so awsome, i am a huge batman fan, so was really excited to get this, there is everything you ever need to know about the history of batman, his creation and development. as an aspiring comic book artist, i found this particularlly inspiring. all the rare collectables are amazing, with never before seen origional art, and promotional material, really is an amazing buy, if you love batman, then you have to have this, or it would make the perfect present for a bathead :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delve into the Batman's past., 4 Sep 2012
This review is from: Batman Vault, The (Hardcover)
I am a self confessed fan of Batman. This is a must buy for any fan of the caped crusader, ranging from the early sketches all the way through to Nolan's Dark Knight. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you like Batman?, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Vault, The (Hardcover)
If you like me are a Batman fan there is nothing left to say but buy this and spend an awful lot of time .. that you probably should be doing something else {mend that shelf, wash the car, do the shopping etc} .. reading and enjoying this collection. Brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy grandson, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Vault, The (Hardcover)
I bought this as a present from my grandson's wishlist. Once he'd opened it he couldn't put it down and apparently it's 'awesome'.It arrived well within the timescale and was very weel packaged. All round - a big hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This book is great and very good value for the money I bought ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Vault, The (Hardcover)
This book is great and very good value for the money I bought it for a present really pleased with the service and good packaging
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Batman Vault, The
Batman Vault, The by Matthew Manning (Hardcover - 3 Sep 2009)
£15.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews