Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars18
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
I purchased this item, because it sounded interesting, I was a bit disappointed about the booklet and cards.But like stated pocket size!!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Arrivd in a cute little package.Well put together,with a small basic book.Could be helpful for teaching,but it would have been a good idea to have put meanings somewhere on the cards,as this would be more helpful.OK for the price.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
This kit includes poor quality cards and a book that is both poorly written and lacking in any level of detail.

I would highly recommend avoiding this product.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Wow didn't expect it to come so quickly just a few days thank you this is a great way to learn to read palms flash card are great quality handy to carry about so able to take to work to learn
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Good little first time kit but consentrates mainly on personality traits. Would recommend for insight but I feel like I would a more in depth one now.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Compact & easy to hide away safe.
Easy to use & read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Very little, great for on the go!
Good delivery too.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2011
This is a sweet little package, beautifully illustrated which I find useful when I am giving a palmistry workshop as an 'extra'. However, you won't learn everything from it!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Easy to read and understand
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
These are ideal for the price. each card has a description of the lines of the hand and there are )off the top ofmy head) approx 50 cards. Cant wait to start learning
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)