Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas.., 2 Jan 2014
By 
Makka-Pakka (Lausanne, Switzerland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Downton Abbey Engagement Diary 2014 (Calendar)
This was a Christmas present for a good friend..( Lady in her 60's ) You'd have thought a youmg child had got her favorite toy !!! She

sreamed with joy and much hugging and thank yous followed, Welome to the D.A. club !!.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Treat for Downton Fans, 2 Jan 2014
This review is from: Downton Abbey Engagement Diary 2014 (Calendar)
Bought this for friend who's a Downton fan and she loved it. As well as a decent-sized diary, it has good pictures of the cast and quotations taken from the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Downton Abbey Engagement Diary 2014 (Calendar)
Bought one last year and it proved to be invaluable. Always know what I'm doing and when just can't live without it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Downton Abbey diary, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Downton Abbey Engagement Diary 2014 (Calendar)
As a great fan of Downton Abbey and my second year of purchasing the diary, I find it very handy with plenty of space in which to write what I am doing on each day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A MUST FOR DOWNTON FANS, 30 Oct 2013
By 
A. Pollard (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Downton Abbey Engagement Diary 2014 (Calendar)
A quick efficient service, great quality, with fab photos and a must for Downton fans. Its a Christmas present so hoping friend will like it. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Downton Abbey Diary 2014, 26 Oct 2013
By 
Ms. Jacqueline Dover "Bookworm" (Liverpool, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Downton Abbey Engagement Diary 2014 (Calendar)
No Downton Abbey fan could fail to appreciate this diary. It is extremely well produced. The photographs are beautiful, plentiful and varied. Add to which there is enough space each day for your diary notes (not just engagements) and you have a lovely souvenir. I also appreciated the fact that it is substantial enough to take the wear and tear of daily usage without losing its appearance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bigger than I expected it to be with great pictures., 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Downton Abbey Engagement Diary 2014 (Calendar)
Bought as gift for Christmas. Bigger than I expected it to be with great pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Downton Abbey Engagement Diary 2014 (Calendar)
perfect for my mother in law who is a massive downton fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Downton Abbey Engagement Diary 2014
Downton Abbey Engagement Diary 2014 by Workman (Calendar - 1 Aug 2013)
Used & New from: £0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews