Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2013
What's not to like if you like cats... Price wise.. cant fault it, its cheaper than the shops, I bought 1 every yr. for 3 yrs.', it comes well packed and priced and on time.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Got this calendar for friends who love cats.

Delivery was fast and the price is good, too. Even if you are not a cat lover, you would love these comments, they are very funny and would put you in a good mood when you wake up in the morning and look at the calendat. :)

Friends loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Not as funny as I thought it would be, and neither was the quality of the paper. I know humour is personal to the individual but it didn't raise a smile for me, naff really, just saying......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I love this calendar been buying it for a number of years once again did not disappoint. Good photos and silly captions to get you started each day with a smirk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
The calendar doesn't look too bad and arrived in perfect condition but I cant say its raised much of a smile. Can't say it's more than okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Anyone who has/had cat/s would be amused by every caption.
I order this every year and it never fails to raise a smile every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Very funny and a great present for a cat loving friend.Sluggish delivery but well worth the wait. Thanks very much.MP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Amusing pics. It's an edgy cat calendar for cat owners. It made my friend laugh. A great gift for a cat lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
I get a bad cat calendar every year for my desk in work - this year I bought one for my house - love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
Da best!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)