Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gives a lift everyday!
This is the 5th or 6th year running we have ordered this cat calendar together with the matching dog version. As desk calendars go I have yet to see one that exceeds this series for quality. For each day (at weekends it has one picture for Saturday and Sunday) there is a high quality photograph together with an observation on the theme depicted. The pictures are both...
Published 10 months ago by Paul Madge

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars broken
When this arrived it was broken. Having a broken foot my self and in so much pain I put the whole lot in the bin so can't return it. I must say the pics were lovely. I would have liked a refund but as I can't return it, is this possible. Since I have been house bound I must say Amerzon have been wonderful. Thank you so much
Published 7 months ago by Tidi


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I have one of these every year because the pictures ..., 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar (Calendar)
I have one of these every year because the pictures are always top quality and different from the last year . I couldn't make it through the year without one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cat calendar - love it, 21 Nov 2013
This review is from: Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar (Calendar)
I love these calendars have purchased a number for fiends, hae been ordering them for a number of years now.

Love them

Thanks

Raywyn Benfell
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Got to have it, 15 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar (Calendar)
I love these calendars - they've become a regular fixture on my desk at work so I have to buy one every year. The quality is great and the photos are beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy every year for my cousin, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar (Calendar)
This is a fabulous gift for any cat lover. The pictures are fantastic every year. The first time I bought it it was for a xmas gift for my cousin. Now I have to buy it for her every year because if I don't she'd be so disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning photos, 9 Nov 2013
This review is from: Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar (Calendar)
A must for any cat lover everywhere. Superb cat photos with accompanying words for every day. I can definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another year's supply of splendid cat pictures., 8 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar (Calendar)
I can't report on the calendar itself as we never open it until each day turns up. From previous experience, this calendar gives us great pleasure as we are not longer able to have a real live cat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great. Perfect for cat lovers., 2 Nov 2013
By 
H. I. Martin (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar (Calendar)
We use this calendar every year and know we will not be disappointed with the selection of cats. Well produced and in a sturdy case which feels as if it would last a lifetime never mind 12 months. As usual with Amazon it arrived ahead of schedule, well packaged and protected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lots of cats, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar (Calendar)
I love this calendar, every day you get a new beautiful picture with a quotation, a good way to start the day!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Our New Cats Calender for 2014, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar (Calendar)
we love cats therefore we love our new calender for 2014. It was dispatched and received in no time, thanks for that!!!!!

Regards John Spooner Saundersfoot 27/10/13
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Annual Calendar for the Hudson household !, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar (Calendar)
Loved it - keeps us "cat" friendly all year round ! Love each and everyone of them - who can resist ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar
Cat 2014 Gallery Calendar by Workman Publishing (Calendar - 1 Aug 2013)
11.21
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews